Trevor Abes, Allison Armstrong, Jenny Berkel, Benjamin de Boer, Uéslei Fagundes, Corey J. Isenor, Annick MacAskill, Jacob McArthur Mooney, Conor Mc Donnell, John Nyman, Klara du Plessis, Indigo Poirier, Angie Quick, Rob Taylor, & Jade Wallace


Cover art: Details from The drinkers//the suckers (reforming bad boys) by Angie Quick

Subscribe to our newsletter

for updates on long con magazine & Collusion Books, including new issues, workshops, and submission calls.

We’ll email you less than once per month.

Why are we asking you to subscribe?

Over the past three years, we’ve relied on social media to spread the word about long con & Collusion Books—but as corporate social media become increasingly extractive and unreliable, we’d prefer to keep in touch with you directly.